Keyshia Cole Lines Up 18 City Tour

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

    Attention all the ladies! Keyshia Cole is lining up a multi-city tour and you know what that means…GIRLS NIGHT OUT! The Multiplatinum-selling  diva  plans to kick off her ‘Woman to Woman’ tour this March in her home town Oakland. Sorry I didn’t see a Houston Date on the roster. Were gonna have to holla at her and let her know HOUSTON is better than Dallas and although we love Keyshia, next time she betta be at the Verizon in H-Town! We will forgive you this time :-)

    Thursday, March 28 Westbury, NY Westbury Theater
    Friday, March 29 Norfolk, VA Chrysler Hall
    Saturday, March 30 Washington, DC Warner Theater
    Tuesday, April 2 Boston, MA Orpheum
    Thursday, April 4 New York, NY Beacon Theater
    Friday, April 5 Wallingford, CT Oakdale Theater
    Saturday, April 6 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata
    Sunday, April 7 Philadelphia, PA Tower Theatre
    Tuesday, April 9 Toronto, ON Danforth Music Hall (No Chrissette)
    Thursday, April 11 Detroit, MI Motor City Casino
    Friday, April 12 Cleveland, OH State Theater
    Saturday, April 13 Merrillville, IL Star Theater
    Sunday, April 14 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
    Tuesday, April 16 Dallas, TX Verizon
    Thursday, April 18 Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theater
    Friday, April 19 Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia
    Saturday, April 20 San Diego, CA Humphrey’s
    Sunday, April 21 Oakland, CA Fox Theater

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » » »

    Comments

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 1,450 other followers