Listen Live
KMJQ Featured Video

Here is the album cover & track listing for Ron Isley’s return album Mr. I, which will be released November 30th via Island Def Jam. Below is an extended interview with the legend, where he discusses the new album, the golden days of R&B and much more. Check it out!


01. Take It How You Want It

02. No More

03. If I Lose My Woman

04. Put Your Money On Me feat. T.I.

05. Supposed To Do

06. Dance For Me

07. What I Miss The Most

08. I Need You

09. You’ve Got A Friend feat. Aretha Franklin

10. You Had Me At Hello

Ron Isley “The Making of Mr. I” (Def Jam) from RI Workshop on Vimeo.