KMJQ Featured Video

Once again we’re breaking some news to you about a hot artist. Right now on the station Robin Thicke’s leading single “Love After War” is picking up steam in rotation and below I’ve posted 2 songs I’ve been holding onto for awhile one entitled “I’m An Animal” and his next single “Pretty Lil’ Heart” which he collaborates with Lil Wayne once again.

I’m proud to present to you the exclusive look at Robin Thicke’s official new album cover and tracklisting, for Love After War. This album has been said to be an actual piece of art and  as his most raw and honest yet material to date. December 6th you’ll be able to experience Love After War as a 17-track standard and 20-track deluxe edition.

Check the tracklisting below!

Always bringing you fresh R&B content The Bowtie Bandit “The R&B Ambassador” with Majic 102.1!

on twitter & facebook

LOVE AFTER WAR:  Tracklisting

01. An Angel on Each Arm

02. I’m an Animal

03. Never Give Up

04. The New Generation

05. Love After War

06. All Tied Up

07. Pretty Lil’ Heart f. Lil Wayne

08. Mission

09. Tears on My Tuxedo

10. Boring

11. Lovely Lady

12. Dangerous

13. Full Time Believer

14. I Don’t Know How It Feels to Be U

15. Cloud 9

16. The Lil’ Things

17. What Would I Be?