KMJQ Featured Video

The Time is now … for the Original 7ven.

After 21 years since their last release, the band formerly known as The Time has reunited with “Condensate,” a new album filled with “14 masterpieces and a couple of sexy interludes.” Until now, the group remained under the public radar, but  frontman Morris Day and fellow members Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis, Jellybean Johnson, Jerome Benton, Monty Moir and Jesse Johnson have consistently remained in touch and worked together in “various stages” over the years.