Leave a comment
The Dresden Soul Symphony Final Rehearsal

Source: Marco Prosch / Getty

Tweet recently released her tracklisting for “Charlene” and also blessed us with her new single “Magic”.  Check it out below and let me know if you love it or hate it.

Charlene Tracklisting:

01. Intro: Soulfully Yours, Charlene

02. Magic

03. Won’t Hurt Me

04. Priceless

05. Interlude: All I See Is You

06. Somebody Else Will (Feat. Missy Elliott)

07. Addicted

08. Neva Shouda Left Ya

09. The Hardest Thing

10. Got Whatcha Want

11. Interlude: Will You Be Here

12. I Didn’t Know

13. Dadada…..Struggle

14. I Was Created For This

15. Outro: I Surrender

Bonus Tracks from Best Buy 

16. Somewhere Out There

17. Fool No Mo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s