KMJQ Featured Video

Our good friends over at always has the latest updates from your favorite R&B stars!

TGT, which consists of singers Tank, Ginuwine and Tyrese have revealed that the title of their new album is called “Three Kings” and its slated to hit release in stores and online August 20th!

Take a look at the tracklisting below:

TGT – 3 Kings Tracklisting:

01. Take It Wrong (feat. Black-Ty)

02. No Fun (feat. Problem)

03. Sex Never Felt Better

04. I Need

05. Next Time Around

06. Interlude

07. Hurry

08. Weekend Love

09. Interlude

10. Lessons In Love

11. Explode

12. FYH

13. OMG

14. Running Back

15. Burn Out

16. Tearing It Down

17. Our House

Check out their latest single “I Need” below and make sure you pre-order your copy on iTunes!

RELATED: TGT – “Sex Ain’t Never Felt Better” [VIDEO]

RELATED: Supergroup TGT Comes To Town [Video]

Tank, Ginuwine & Tyrese Steam Up the Studio
0 photos