Robin Thicke Unwraps “Blurred Lines” Album Cover & Track List

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment


    Robin Thicke unveiled the album cover and track list for his forthcoming album ‘Blurred Lines’.  The single, of the same name, is currently number 1 on Billboard’s Hot 100 charts, Thicke’s first number 1.  Check out the track list below.

    1. “Blurred Lines” feat. T.I. and Pharrell
    2. “Take It Easy On Me”
    3. “Ooo La La “
    4. “Ain’t No Hat 4 That”
    5. “Get In My Way”
    6. “Give It 2 U” feat. Kendrick Lamar
    7. “Feel Good”
    8. “Go Stupid 4 U”
    9. “4 The Rest Of My Life”
    10. “Top Of The World”
    11. “The Good Life”

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » » » »



    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 1,450 other followers