KMJQ Featured Video
CLOSE

The “Hope for Hait Nowi” telethon airs tonight (TV: 8 p.m. Eastern and Pacific and at 7 p.m. Central and on the Web: 8 p.m. Eastern and 5 p.m. Pacific). With hosting duties by George Clooney, Wyclef Jean and Anderson Cooper, the fundraiser features performances by 22 of the biggest superstars in music today, all in the name of helping Haiti recover from the Jan. 12 7.0-magnitude earthquake.

Via: MSN.com 

(CB)

Also On Majic 102.1:
Rest In Power: Notable Black Folks Who We’ve Lost In 2021
42 photos