Listen Live

“I’m looking forward to the cruise,” says Shaggy. ‘It’s going to be the Boombastic Voyage. I’m renaming it. I’m remixing it. It’s going to be one of them sexy cruises. Ladies, prepare. Mr. Lover Lover is about to invade. It’s going to be a moist affair.”

The Fantastic Voyage benefits the Tom Joyner Foundation that raises scholarship funds for students attending historically Black colleges and universities. This year’s cruise goes from Miami down to St. Thomas and back featuring performances, themed parties and evens and the famed annual Light Skin vs. Dark Skin Watergun Battle. Book your package now!

“Out of Many, One Music” track listing

1. If U Slip U Slide (You Could Be Mine) feat. Melissa Musique

2. Till I Kissed Ya feat. Samira

3. Like Never Before feat. Cocoa Tea & Joe

4. Fight This Feeling feat. Beres Hammond

5. All We Need Is Love feat. Konshens & Jimmy Cozier

6. Money & Friends

7. You Girl feat. Ne-Yo

8. Deadly Love feat. Peetah Morgan & Tessanne Chin

9. My Duty feat. Tarrus Riley

10. Crazy feat. Damian Marley & Chioma

11. Bridges feat. Chronixx

12. Trouble Under Your Roof

13. Scheming

Shaggy: ‘I’m Turning the Fantastic Voyage to the Boombastic Voyage’  was originally published on

« Previous page 1 2