Listen Live
KMJQ Featured Video

Eddie Murphy recently released a new single from his forthcoming album, 9.  His album is set to be released in the Spring and his new single ‘Promise (You Won’t Break My Heart)’ will be released on December 3rd.  Listen to the song below and let us know what you think:


Get The Latest Music and Entertainment News On Your Phone