Listen Live
KMJQ Featured Video


The 57th annual Grammy Awards aired last night and it was a snoozefest.  Sam Smith won big!

He walked away with Song of the Year and Record of the Year for “Stay With Me,” Best New Artist and

Best Pop Vocal Album for In The Lonely Hour.

Beyoncé won 3 Grammys, as well as Pharrell.  Below is the full list of winners.


Album of the Year:Morning Phase, Beck

Record of the Year: “Stay With Me (Darkchild Version),” Sam Smith

Song of the Year: “Stay With Me” (Darkchild version), Sam Smith

Best New Artist:Sam Smith

Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: “Say Something,” A Great Big World feat. Christina Aguilera

Best Pop Vocal Album: In The Lonely Hour, Sam Smith

Best Pop Solo Performance: “Happy (Live),” Pharrell Willams

Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album: Cheek To Cheek, Lady Gaga & Tony Bennett

Best Urban Contemporary Album: GIRL, Pharrell Williams

Best Rap Performance “i,” Kendrick Lamar

Best Rap Album: The Marshall Mathers LP 2, Eminem

Best Rap Song: “i,” Kendrick Lamar

Best Rap/Sung Collaboration: “The Monster,” Eminem feat. Rihanna

Best R&B Performance: “Drunk In Love,” Beyonce featuring Jay Z

Best R&B Song: “Drunk In Love,” Beyonce featuring Jay Z

Best Alternative Music Album: St. Vincent, St. Vincent

Best Rock Song: “Ain’t It Fun,” Paramore

Best Rock Album: Morning Phase, Beck

Best Rock Performance: “Lazaretto,” Jack White

Best Dance Recording: “Rather Be,” Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne

Best Dance/Electronic Album: Syro, Aphex Twin

Best Reggae Album: Fly Rasta, Ziggy Marley

Best Remixed Recording (Non-Classical): “All Of Me (Tiesto’s Birthday Treatment Remix), Tijs Michiel Verwest

Best Music Video: “Happy,” Pharrell

Best Country Album: Platinum, Miranda Lambert

Best Surround Sound Album: Beyonce, Elliot Scheiner, surround mix engineer; Bob Ludwig, surround mastering engineer; Beyonce Knowles, surround producer

Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media: Frozen, Various Artists

Best Song Written for Visual Media: “Let It Go,” Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez, songwriters (Idina Menzel)

Best Arrangement, Instrumental or A Cappella: “Daft Punk,” Ben Bram, Mitch Grassi, Scott Hoying, Avi Kaplan, Kirstin Maldonado & Kevin Olusola, arrangers (Pentatonix)

Producer of the Year, Non-Classical: Max Martin

Red Carpet Rundown: 2015 Grammys
14 photos