KMJQ Featured Video

Source: Promo / Columbia Records

Maxwell has released the tracklisting for his upcoming album, blackSUMMERS’night. The record features 12 songs and is Maxwell’s first album in seven years. According to, he said,

“It’s been seven years in the making for this album and 14 years collectively for the trilogy. I can’t wait to share the album in its entirety.”

The album drops on July 1st. He also revealed that he’ll be performing at the BET Awards, saying, “@BETAwards ‘proud to say i’ll be performing this year on the awards this june 26th.. wear yo’ bathing suits..’ it’s gon’ get wet.”

Here is the tracklist to SUMMERS’

1. “All the Ways Love Can Feel”

2. “The Fall”

3. “Ill”

4. “Lake by the Ocean”

5. “Fingers Crossed”

6. “Hostage”

7. “1990x”

8. “Gods”

9. “Lost”

10. “Of All Kind”

11. “Listen Hear”

12. “Night”

Maxwell Performing At Majic Under The Stars [PHOTOS]
0 photos