KMJQ Featured Video
Make A Wish VIP Experience At BET Awards - Red Carpet Arrivals

Source: Leon Bennett / Getty

LeToya Luckett has finally let us know when her new album, Back 2 Life, will be released.  She uploaded the album art and tracklist.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. “I’m Ready”

2. “B2L”

3. “Show Me”

4. “Used To”

5. “Middle”

6. “Grey” feat. Ludacris

7. “In The Name”

8. “My Love”

9. “Worlds Apart”

10. “Weekend”

11. “Higher”

12. “Loving You”

13. “Disconnected”

Back 2 Life is due out on May 12th.

WARDROBE WARS: Michelle Williams vs Letoya Luckett
0 photos