Listen Live
KMJQ Featured Video

Tyrese is gearing up for the release of his anticipated return with his fifth studio album,Open Invitation, due November 1st. I am proud to say that we broke his music back in July and August and have been keeping you posted ever since.  The multi-talented star is riding high on his well received first single “Stay,” rising club joint “Too Easy” featuring Ludacris and buzz track “I Gotta Chick” featuring Tyga & R. Kelly. The 16 track set includes features from Rick Ross, Jay Rock and Candice.

Check out the official track listing below, and Pre-Order the album on iTunes now!


01. I’m Home feat. Jay Rock

02. I Gotta Chick feat. Rick Ross

03. Stay

04. Best of Me

05. Nothing On You

06. One Night

07. It’s All On Me

08. Too Easy feat. Ludacris

09. Takeover

10. I Miss That Girl

11. Interlude

12. Make Love

13. Angel feat. Candice

14. Walk

15. What Took You So Long

16. Do It

Where is “Rest Of Our Lives” with Brandy?? I’m not sure but this is the tracklisting from iTunes. Hopefully it will at least be a bonus track or something…