KMJQ Featured Video


“The Queen of Soul,” Aretha Franklin and Bo Jackson will be honored next month at the 2013 MlB Beacon Awards Luncheon. Major League Baseball announced Thursday that Franklin and Jackson will receive awards on Aug. 24 at the Chicago Marriott Magnificent Mile.

As posted by,

Read more:

Also On Majic 102.1:
Rest In Power: Notable Black Folks Who We’ve Lost In 2021
42 photos