Listen Live
KMJQ Featured Video

Source: Rob Verhorst / Getty

NPG Records and Warner Bros. Records have announced two new albums from the Prince, slated to feature music from his famed vault. One of those is Prince 4Ever, a greatest hits collection due to arrive Nov. 22nd. It will feature 40 of Prince’s hits, including “When Doves Cry,” “Let’s Go Crazy,” “Kiss,” “Little Red Corvette,” and “Purple Rain.” Additionally, it will contain a 12-page booklet of never-before-seen Herb Ritts-shot photos and the previously unreleased “Moonbeam Levels,” which was recorded in 1982 during the 1999 sessions. Early next year will also bring the long-awaited remastered deluxe version of Prince’s 1984 album Purple Rain, which he signed off on prior to his death. The reissue will arrive with a second album of previously unreleased music with more details to come as the release date approaches.

Prince 4Ever Tracklisting

1. “1999”

2. “Little Red Corvette”

3. “When Doves Cry”

4. “Let’s Go Crazy”

5. “Raspberry Beret”

6. “I Wanna Be Your Lover”

7. “Soft and Wet”

8. “Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad”

9. “Uptown”

10. “When You Were Mine”

11. “Head”

12. “Gotta Stop (Messin’ About)”

13. “Controversy”

14. “Let’s Work”

15. “Delirious”

16. “I Would Die 4 U”

17. “Take Me With U”

18. “Paisley Park”

19. “Pop Life”

20. “Purple Rain”

21. “Kiss”

22. “Sign ‘O’ The Times”

23. “Alphabet Street”

24. “Batdance”

25. “Thieves In The Temple”

26. “Cream”

27. “Mountains”

28. “Girls & Boys”

29. “If I Was Your Girlfriend”

30. “U Got The Look”

31. “I Could Never Take The Place of Your Man”

32. “Glam Slam”

33. “Moonbeam Levels”

34. “Diamonds and Pearls”

35. “Gett Off”

36. “Sexy MF”

37. “My Name Is Prince”

38. “7”

39. “Peach”

40. “Nothing Compares 2 U”