Leave a comment


Mariah Carey has put out the album artwork and track list to her new project.  According to,

Mariah Carey‘s brand new album, ‘Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse.’

Due to arrive on May 27th, the entertainer now has 26 days to convince Joe Public to support the album, no doubt hoping to reignite the heat the saw 2005′s ‘The Emancipation of Mimi’rock the ‘Billboard 200′ with 404,000 units sold first week!

Will invited guests R.KellyMary J.Blige and Nas help her fare just as well?

Here is the track list and deluxe cover for the album below:

1. “Cry.”

2. “Faded”

3. “Dedicated” (feat. Nas)

4. “#Beautiful” (feat. Miguel)

5. “Thirsty”

6. “Make It Look Good”

7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”

8. “You Don’t Know What to Do” (feat. Wale)

9. “Supernatural”

10. “Meteorite”

11. “Camouflage”

12. “Money ($ * / …)” [feat. Fabolous]

13. “One More Try”

14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”

15. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”


What a title!

comments – add yours